PNB Peon Result 2022 Download Punjab National Bank Chaprasi Merit List & Cut off Marks

PNB Peon Result 2022 – Check Punjab National Bank Peon Result 2022 Online & Merit List Pdf can be accessed from website. The candidates can also check PNB Peon cut off Marks 2022 for General, SC, ST, OBC, Category from official website. This year Punjab National Bank had released Class IV New Bharti (Chaprasi) at various PNB Branches. PNB invite the online application form for the recruitment of Chaprasi post. PNB (Punjab National Bank) will not conduct any written exam or interview for this Class IV Recruitment.

PNB Chaprasi Selection List/Merit List 2022

The Candidates who have applied for PNB Chaprasi Bharti 2022 can check thier PNB Peon Result 2022 at Branch office where He/She applied. The PNB Peon Result 2022 will be announced soon. The Punjab National Bank had not announced any specific date regarding the merit list or Selection list.

PNB Peon Result 2022 link

There is no online source or website to download the PNB Peon Bharti Result 2022 online. To download the PNB Chaprasi Merit list 2022 visit the City/Circle/Branch where you have applied for PEON post.

Where to Check PNB Peon Result 2022 ?

Those Candidates who have filled the PNB Peon Online form 2022 for class IV Posts at Hamirpur, Mandi, Una, Kullu, Rewari, Mahendergarh, Amritsar, Charkhi Dadri, Delhi, Rohtak, Jhajjar, Karnal, Jind, Kaithal, Kurukshetra, Pune, Yamunanagar, Gurugram, Gorakhpur, Muzaffarnagar, Ambala , Panchkula, Sonipat, Panipat, Sirsa, Fatehabad , Bhiwani, Hisar, Jhansi, Tehri Garhwal Jabalpur, Jammu, Bijnore City. The Candidates will be notified through SMS/Email for their Selection in PNB Peon 2022 Bharti.

Alternatively, candidates need to visit the respective branch notice board where he/she had applied. PNB Peon Merit List 2022 will be released at Candidates email id/registered mobile no. The candidates are requested to check thier email in regular basis.

PNB Peon Merit List Calculation 2022

PNB Peon 2022 Merit List Calculation will be done on the basis of Class 10th & Class 12th Marks. The Exam Authority will took 40% weightage from Class 10 (Matric, SSC, Secondary) and 60% weightage from Class 12 (Inter, Sr. secondary, HSC)

Leave a Comment